Cailey's Blog

My thoughts about real estate, decorating, food and much more

Welcome 2012

on 01/03/2012

Happy New Year!

Whew, I hope you all had as wonderful of a year as I did in 2011. I certainly had an amazing year, but I’m really looking forward to this year, and hoping it brings about a lot of positive changes. I tend not to make new years resolutions, but this year I would really like to do a few things, including more regular posts on my blog, create a better website and dedicate a little more time to my work/personal promotion. Luckily I have a few ideas for this.

In my personal life I’d like to continue exercising and devote more time to learning different home improvement techniques. As my husband and I are currently finishing our second renovation, I think this will be an easy one, plus it’s something I’ve always been interested in!

Do you have any new years resolutions? How do you plan to tackle them and stay on track? Best of luck to you all!

Leave a Reply

