Cailey's Blog

My thoughts about real estate, decorating, food and much more

Back to Reality

on 07/07/2011

Happy Thursday everyone!

I hope you all had a fabulous long weekend, I know I did! I was lucky enough to spend Saturday to Monday up in Parry Sound with my family and friends, and for once I was even able to enjoy the lovely weather!

We divided our lovely days between visiting friends and family, the cottage and my parent’s houses. They’re moving from our home of almost 20 years to a new beautiful house they’ve built on a lake. It seems like everyone is moving these days, and they’re all moving in July!

Taking a dip in Georgian Bay
I’m still(!) trying to recover from a fabulous weekend, but I will be back to the posts within the next week. I hope everyone’s long weekend was as good as mine, and we’ll speak soon! If you have any holiday stories I’d love to hear, just put it in the comments! Have a lovely Thursday all!
Leave a Reply

