Cailey's Blog

My thoughts about real estate, decorating, food and much more

Welcome to 54 Bingham Gate!

on 06/13/2011

Happy Monday!

I recently told you about a gorgeous home available in Courtice, ON. I’m happy to say I’ve taken on the listing and am helping this wonderful family sell their home, so I would love to give you a little more information!

MLS ID: E2127202

  • Beautiful 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom home on the Oshawa/Courtice border
  • 4 Years New
  • Features large 2nd Floor Great Room with Cathedral Ceilings and Gas Fireplace
  • Upgrades throughout home including gleaming hardwood floors, gorgeous light fixtures, upgraded washrooms and more
  • Main Floor Laundry (my particular favourite!)
  • Eat-in Kitchen with walkout to landscaped backyard
  • Partially-finished basement with 4th Washroom rough-in

This home is absolutely stunning, and the homeowners have done an amazing job over the last 4 years maintaining and updating the home. I mentioned the landscaped backyard, well there’s actually a cherry tree that grows cherries! Now I wish I had a cherry tree, they are one of my all-time favourite fruits. This is the perfect place for anybody from a young family to an older couple. At just over 2000 square feet there’s plenty of space and the layout is such a great use of space.

I’ve included a YouTube video below for another look at the home:

 

If you would like any more information on this lovely home, please contact me at 905-831-2273

 

Thanks!
Cailey

2 responses to “Welcome to 54 Bingham Gate!

  1. Wow, looks like an awesome house! If only I had the money to move from England!!

    • caileyclow says:

      Thanks Adam, it’s a lovely home! If you know of anybody looking to move over this way feel free to send it forward 🙂 Have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

