Cailey's Blog

My thoughts about real estate, decorating, food and much more

Home available in Courtice, ON

on 06/03/2011

Happy Friday!

I hope everyone had a great week. I spent the past few days moving from my home on Redbird Crescent in Pickering to a new place, so needless to say I’ve been quite busy. We moved ourselves, without the help of a moving company and I must admit it was a bit of a challenge. I’ll be posting an article on moving shortly (it may have been more useful to me a week ago) for those of you who may be uprooting in the near future.

I spent last evening in the company of a wonderful couple in Courtice, Ontario who are trying to sell their home. I had a fantastic time chatting with them and we came up with some good ideas to get traffic to the home, but I thought I’d try to help them out a little more by posting some information here. The sellers are doing so privately, but they were such great people that I really want to help them out any way I can. They made a lovely YouTube video of the home, and you can see it below:

The 3-bedroom home is listed at $339,000 and is absolutely gorgeous. Great for a couple or family, and in a wonderful area. If you or anybody you know are interested in learning more about the property please give me an email at cailey-clow@coldwellbanker.ca and I will fill you in! Thanks for all your help

Have a great weekend everyone, and if you’re in Toronto I’ll be doing an Open House at 901 Kennedy Rd, Unit 18 on Saturday and Sunday this weekend.

thanks,
Cailey

2 responses to “Home available in Courtice, ON

  1. Patrina says:

    Very nice! Cailey is a great agent with a big heart.

  2. caileyclow says:

    Thanks for the kind words Patrina 🙂 Hope all is well!

Leave a Reply

